Calendar

TLS Community Calendar

Tarrington Lutheran School 2022 Term Dates

Front Office opens:           Monday, 10 January 2022
New Staff Induction:        Tuesday, 11 January 2022
All Staff return:                  Monday, 17 January 2022

Term Dates

Term 1
Thursday, 27 January 2022 – Friday, 8 April 2022

Term 2
Tuesday, 26 April 2022 – Friday, 24 June 2022

Term 3
Tuesday, 12 July 2022 – Friday, 16 September 2022

Term 4
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 – Thursday, 8 December 2022

Student Free Days

Staff Professional Development – Monday, 11 July 2022
Staff Professional Development – Monday, 3 October 2022
Laternenfest – Friday, 25 November 2022
Staff Planning Day – Friday, 9 December 2022

Facebook

Instagram

Search

Parent Portal